MEET OUR TEAM

Finding value through seed

quentin1

Quentin Martin

President/C.E.O/Owner
Tel: 519.664.3701 ext. 15
Email: quentin@cribit.com 

jason3

Jason Martin

Shop Manager/Owner
Tel: 519.664.3701 ext. 30
Email: jason@cribit.com

julia1

Julia Thompson

Seed Sales and Marketing Manager
Tel: 519.664.3701 ext. 70
Email: julia@cribit.com

keith1

Keith Martin

C.F.O/Owner
Tel: 519.664.3701 ext. 10
Email: keith@cribit.com

andrew2

Andrew Bauman

Maintenance and Project Manager/Millwright/ Owner
Tel: 519.664.3701 ext. 35
Email: andrew@cribit.com

sarah1

Sarah Fretz

Quality Assurance Manager
Tel: 519.664.3701 ext. 45
Email: sarah@cribit.com

craig 2

Craig Martin

Operations Manager/C.O.O/Owner
Tel:519.664.3701 ext. 25
Email: craig@cribit.com

kim1

Kim Cox

Accounts Manager
Tel: 519.664.3701 ext. 20
Email: kim@cribit.com

steve1

Steve Morris

Food Plant Manager
Tel: 519.664.3701 ext. 40
Email: steve@cribit.com